Can’t Decide On How Much Fun To Have

It appears as if I will be traveling to the NAB Show this year for make purchases possibly in excess of $2 Million.  Last year, I did not go because the Management at my former company was upset that I kept pointing out that they had spent thousands of dollars on equipment that would not work at our television stations.  I had recommended cheaper systems.  So I was let go.

Now, they can’t go because they are close to bankruptcy and I’m sitting pretty.   I really want to celebrate their misfortune; but a lot of good people have lost their job, while these less-than-skilled bozos are still in charge. (They must not be that stupid as they still are there; although they have even fired their “friends” to save their jobs.)

Leave a Reply

